At the level of the connected fitness bracelet, you have several brands that have managed to get their pins out of the game: Garmin, Fitbit, Polar, etc… But the bracelets connected to these brands cost quite a lot! On the side of the cheapest brands (but with quality connected bracelets, […]

Test/review: Huawei Honor Band 3 connected Bracelet   Récemment mis à jour


Even if our electronic devices are increasingly difficult to repair nowadays because of the miniaturization and lack of parts that we will say of the first necessity to repair an electronic device (as for example a resistance or a Capacitor), it is always very useful to have a screwdriver on […]

Test/review: Xiaomi Wowstick 1f + 69 in 1


When you open the file under Windows default 10 Explorer, you get automatically to fast access. This can be handy for some, but others prefer for instance have direct access to the content of the PC, like hard drives, rather than having to go down at the bottom of the […]

Windows 10: How to change the quick access of the ...



Foreword For those who do not yet know the Xiaomi brand, it is a Chinese brand that grows more and more in Europe (lately, Chinese society has opened a Mi store in Paris). For me, Xiaomi is a brand known for its smartphones cheap (but not especially to low quality, […]

Test / review: Smartphone Xiaomi Redmi Note 5: the best ...


Creality 3D is a brand recognised manufacturer of 3D printer, she managed to become known internationally and have an excellent reputation in only a few months. One of their flagship model was the CR-10 (and variants), and for a few months now, it's model Ender 3 which is in full […]

Flash good plan:-50 Euros on the Creality Ender 3 3D ...


Want a discreet dashcam and a hands-free just as discreet? Here is the mirror of Interior NAV – 400.fhd! Features Dashboard camera and rearview mirror 3-in-1 "NAV – 400.fhd" Color screen built-in, diagonal image 4.5 "/ 11.4 cm Pixel video resolution: 1920 x 1080 (Full HD / 1080 p), 1280 […]

Test / review: mirror with dashcam HD integrated NAV – ...



These days, downtown, wifi channels are often saturated… especially in 2.4 Ghz. Much less saturated in 5 Ghz, but casually, it gradually starts to fill with the changes of aging equipment and also to the fact that since 2.4 Ghz channels are saturated, people are looking for alternatives. That it […]

Test / reviews: adapter key wifi you nB ADWF1200AC


Practically everyone knows the dashcams which are mini cameras that sticks to the windshield of his car in order to film what happens during trips in the car. These records provide proof collision/accident and clear customs you if necessary. These dashcams are practically indispensable in cars among others in China […]

Test / review: mirror dashcam Auto – Vox DVR – ...


These days, ink jet printers are cheap… but the cartridges… they are very expensive! It's also amazing: in the surrounding of 50 euros, you can already find printers ink jets and multifunction… The price of ink cartridges? About 20 euros per cartridge… Knowing that in General, you have 4 cartridges […]

The did you know? The ink cartridges



The QR code is a kind of barcode / barcode which is fancier than bar codes encountered everyday on the products that you buy in the store.   The bar code The conventional bar codes are in rectangular form and the code is composed of alternating bars of different thickness, […]

The did you know? The QR codes


I'm a little conflicted when it comes to smartphones: iPhone at their very beginning here, then right out of the Samsung Galaxy Note series I jumped for their size, especially, and I made them 1 to 4, and recently ironed on iPhone 7 more… Yes but I look at more […]

Samsung Galaxy S9: A smartphone is almost perfect?


Whether you are young or older, it happens to us all to have the shaky at some point… Who has never had to cause blurred pictures precisely an involuntary movement? Although nowadays, it happens less often electronically compared to the time of the camera to film, but it can still […]

Test / reviews: stabilizer camera smartphone KSIX Steady Rec 2 ...

screenshot_10
Même si nos appareils électroniques sont de plus en plus difficilement réparable de nos jours à cause de la miniaturisation et de manque de pièces qu’on va dire de première nécessité pour réparer un appareil électronique ( comme par exemple une résistance ou un condensateur ), il est toujours très […]

Test / Avis: Xiaomi Wowstick 1F+ 69 en 1


screenshot_05
Lorsqu’on ouvre l’explorateur de fichier sous Windows 10 par défaut, vous arrivez toujours automatiquement à l’accès rapide. Cela peut être pratique pour certains, mais d’autres préfèrent par exemple avoir accès directement au contenu du PC, comme les disques durs, plutôt que de devoir descendre en bas de la liste pour […]

Windows 10 : Comment modifier l’accès rapide de l’explorateur de ...


Xiaomi Redmi note 5 rouge 1
Avant-propos Pour ceux qui ne connaissent pas encore la marque Xiaomi, c’est une marque chinoise qui s’implante de plus en plus en Europe (Dernièrement, la société chinoise a ouvert une boutique Mi Store à Paris). Pour moi, Xiaomi est une marque connu pour ses smartphones à bas prix (mais pas […]

Test / Avis : Smartphone Xiaomi Redmi Note 5: le ...



creality ender 3
Creality 3D est une marque reconnue au niveau constructeur d’imprimante 3D, elle a réussi à se faire connaître internationalement et à avoir une excellente réputation en quelques mois seulement. Un de leur modèle phare a été la CR-10 (et variantes), et depuis quelques mois maintenant, c’est le modèle Ender 3 […]

Flash Bon plan : -50 Euros sur l’imprimante Creality 3D ...


screenshot_05
Envie d’une dashcam discrète et d’un kit main libre tout aussi discret? Voici le rétroviseur d’intérieur NAV-400.fhd ! Caractéristiques Caméra de bord et rétroviseur 3 en 1 « NAV-400.fhd » Écran couleur intégré, diagonale d’image 4,5″ / 11,4 cm Résolution vidéo en pixels : 1920 x 1080 (Full HD / 1080p), 1280 x 720 (720p), […]

Test / Avis: Rétroviseur avec dashcam HD intégrée NAV-400.fhd


screenshot_10
De nos jours, en ville, les canaux wifi  sont bien souvent saturées… surtout en 2,4 Ghz. Beaucoup moins saturé en 5 Ghz, mais mine de rien, cela commence petit à petit à se remplir grâce aux changements de matériels vieillissants et également au fait que vu que les canaux en […]

Test / Avis : Adaptateur clé wifi T’nB ADWF1200AC



auto-vox-dvr-m6 4
Pratiquement tout le monde connait les dashcams qui sont des mini caméras qu’on colle au pare-brise de sa voiture afin de filmer ce qui se passe lors des trajets en voiture. Ces enregistrements permettent d’avoir une preuve en cas d’accrochage/accidents et de vous dédouaner si nécessaire. Ces dashcams sont pratiquement […]

Test / Avis : Rétroviseur dashcam Auto-Vox DVR-M6


le-saviez-vous-pandoon
De nos jours, les imprimantes à jets d’encre ne sont pas chères… mais les cartouches… elles, elles sont très onéreuses! C’en est d’ailleurs hallucinant: aux alentour de 50 euros, vous pouvez déjà en trouver des imprimantes à jets d’encre et multifonctions… Le prix des cartouches d’encre? Environ 20 euros par […]

Le Saviez-Vous? Les cartouches d’encre


le-saviez-vous-pandoon
Le QR code est une sorte de code-barre / code à barre qui est plus sophistiqué que les codes-barres que l’on rencontre tous les jours sur les produits que l’on achète en magasin.   Le code à barres Les codes barres classiques sont sous forme rectangulaire et le code est […]

Le Saviez-Vous? Les QR codes



3FC0119E-6319-44E3-9326-17C0AA0A1902
Je suis un peu indécise quand il s’agit des smartphones : iPhone à leurs tout début par ici, puis dès la sortie de la série Samsung Galaxy Note j’ai sauté dessus pour leur taille surtout, et je les ai faits de 1 à 4, et récemment repassée sur iPhone 7 […]

Samsung Galaxy S9 : Un smartphone presque parfait ?


20180312_104046
Que l’on soit jeune ou plus âgé, il nous arrive à tous d’avoir la tremblotte à un moment donné… Qui n’a jamais eu de photos floutées à cause justement d’un mouvement involontaire? Bien que de nos jours, cela arrive moins souvent grâce à l’électronique comparé au temps des appareil photos […]

Test / Avis : Stabilisateur camera pour smartphone KSIX Steady ...


B7D27BBF-FE26-4C14-9331-497073E29E02
Vous savez, le moment stressant où vous tâtez votre poche et que vos clés n’y sont pas? On l’a tous connu, et j’en ai eu assez d’être parano tout le temps quand je vais à l’étranger, dans un parc, ou autre, loin de chez moi et que si je perds […]

Test / Avis : Tracker Biisafe Buddy V3 Smart Button