Articles of the author Elsalila


I recently fell for an Apple Watch. And my first concern before I carried her was how to protect her. Although I searched online, everything I read about screen protection was pretty negative. And I was about to get discouraged (and not dare to put it xD) when I discovered […]

Review: Rhinoshield Crashguard NX for Apple Watch




1
Let the one who's fed up with cables all over his car raise his hand! 'Raise your hand' Okay, maybe not everyone has as many cables as me in their car, but between the iPhone charger, the dashcam cable, the cable for my heated seat, the AUX cable for music,… […]

Test/review: Myjack 2, aux-in Bluetooth converter


I'm a little conflicted when it comes to smartphones: iPhone at their very beginning here, then right out of the Samsung Galaxy Note series I jumped for their size, especially, and I made them 1 to 4, and recently ironed on iPhone 7 more… Yes but I look at more […]

Samsung Galaxy S9: A smartphone is almost perfect?



You know, the stressful time when you're groping your pocket and your keys aren't there? We've all known him, and I've had enough of being paranoid all the time when I go abroad, to a park, or whatever, away from home and if I lose my keys, I'm good at […]

Test / review: Tracker Biisafe Buddy V3 Smart Button


A Bluetooth speaker, Yes… But it has a look that clearly attracted me because it is classy enough and blends much better in a decoration that something more modern, more plastic often, she does not shock any in decoration and instead brings this little retro touch and more. The fact […]

Test / reviews: speaker Veho 360 Bluetooth Retro Mode M6



After hearing everybody ask me what it's like phone I have with my big shell, I thought "okay, the protection is well but a smartphone stylish it is nice too". So I wanted to try to replace my hull, hull Presidio Grip from Speck. Why this one? First, because I […]

Test / reviews: iPhone case 7 more Speck Presidio Grip ...


Always the same questions when choosing a case for his smartphone: aesthetics versus protection, thin but not too much in case of fall, etc… I found this shell allowed to combine all: I think she gives a good look on the phone, a little a leather look, while protecting well […]

Review/ Reviews: IPhone 8 / 7 UAG Metropolis Metropolis Wallet ...



Once you get used to the wireless, it's hard to come back, I always take my hands inside working or other… Here I had a super helmet with active suppression of background noise in gift (Audia Technica), but it is a wired headset, and so as I said, it bothers […]

Test / reviews: adapter headset Bluetooth Griffin iTrip Clip




Always having a pen for years built into my phone, it disturbs me when I don't have the possibility to have one to scribble a note or other if needed… As I wanted to be able to do it also on iPhone / iPad, so I chose the active stylus […]

Test / reviews: stylus assets Broonel Silver Pro Works


Whenever you go shopping, you can see a proposal of new means of payment, remotely without having to insert your card at checkout: the NFC (Near Field Communication), which is a technology using the RFID which Here's a definition: RFID – Radio Frequency IDentification: technology for automatic identification which uses […]

Test / reviews: portfolio S-special leather Samsonite real RFID

Articles de l'auteur Elsalila


A propos de Elsalila

Rédactrice de La caverne de Pandoon


M’étant remise au sport dernièrement, forcément, j’ai envie de pouvoir suivre mon activité et mes progrès (ahem…), et j’ai donc besoin de trackers ; j’ai déjà un Garmin Vivofit, qui fait son boulot de tracking mais dont je n’aime pas trop l’appli, et un Fitbit One mais je n’aime pas […]

Test / Avis : Smartband AT300 Prixton bracelet connecté


20160524_194822-1-picsay
Quand on pense qu’avant il fallait avoir un appareil différent pour chaque chose (un appareil photo pour les photos, un walkman pour la musique, etc) et que maintenant tout peut être rassemblé en un seul objet, personnellement je suis toujours impressionnée.     C’est le cas de ce kit stéreo […]

Test / Avis : kit récepteur stéréo Bluetooth Fresound



20160524_194614-1-picsay
Avoir une batterie externe de secours est quasiment indispensable avec un smartphone. En avoir une qui permet de recharger celui-ci jusqu’à 7x, c’est encore mieux, surtout quand on est du genre assez tête en l’air pour oublier de recharger le chargeur de secours régulièrement… *ahem*   Ce modèle est prévu […]

Test/Review : Batterie externe EasyAcc 20000mAh IP67 antichocs




casque 3
Déjà détentrice des écouteurs Bluetooth Avantree Jogger, j’en suis ravie mais le modèle sport n’étant pas super esthétique pour tous les jours, j’ai eu envie de tester ceux-ci, dont la couleur et le clip élégant m’ont attirée tout de suite. Le fait de pouvoir également s’en servir pour les appels […]

Review / Test : Ecouteurs stereo Bluetooth Avantree Clipper noir ...


J’étais assez satisfaite de ma première batterie externe jusqu’à ce qu’un jour, je me retrouve avec un affreux dilemme :  deux smartphones à devoir charger en même temps :((  un seul câble possible et une faible capacité, ça n’allait pas le faire, les caractéristiques de la Power Bank Mini Squid […]

Review / Test : Batterie externe Mini Squid de Zoopar



Quand on rentre le soir après une dure (ou pas hein, vous glandez si vous voulez :D) journée de boulot, quoi de plus détressant qu’une ambiance zen, détente, dans l’obscurité avec quelques bougies … ? Enfin, ça , c’est en théorie, parce que personnellement, depuis que j’ai failli me retrouver […]

Review / Test : Bougie LED MiPow PlayBulb


Acheter un support voiture spécifique au modèle de son smartphone, sur le moment, ça parait une bonne idée : « Au moins comme ça je suis sûre qu’il tiendra bien dedans », blablabla.  On se rend compte qu’en fait, pas tant que ça, une fois qu’on change de modèle de téléphone et […]

Review / Test : Support voiture universel Dash Crab FX



Toujours le même dilemme avant de me laver :  soit je me douche en silence, et bon, c’est quand même pas très gai le matin pour se réveiller ; soit je chante, et là, c’est pour les autres que c’est pas gai (tssk) ; soit je mets de la musique […]

Review / Test : Enceinte Bluetooth Olixar AquaFonik pour la ...


J’ai pour habitude de regarder plus au prix qu’à autre chose quand j’achète une coque (quand on achète un smartphone à 700€ on se dit qu’on a déjà dépensé assez comme ça, enfin moi en tous cas :D) , et donc j’utilise des coques chinoises à maximum 5€ et bien […]

Review / Test : Coque Otterbox Commuter Series pour Samsung ...




1
Je ne sais pas pour vous mais en ce qui me concerne, mon plus grand stress quand on me propose une activité extérieure : « mais, est-ce que je vais pouvoir prendre mon téléphone avec?! »(vous pouvez imaginer l’air stressé qui va avec, oui oui) . Car quand même, un bon nombre […]

Review / Test : Housse waterproof DiCAPac pour Samsung Galaxy ...