Yearly Archives: 2010


After the list of sites of direct downloads (ddl) ten… After the list of boards warez…   And since I am in my period electronic books (ebooks), especially novels, place in… the list of sites to download free ebooks and in french!   I have already mentioned some of these […]

List of free ebooks sites


BetaSeries.com is a site that allows to create the list of its series and manage. On the same principle that MyAnimeList, this site allows to make its list of series and episodes that you watched what is very convenient when you juggle on several series simultaneously. Once your series list […]

BetaSerie.com or how to plan his TV series



This trick will allow you to create a secure (encrypted) maximum 2giga on your key USB, and despite the fact that it will be encrypted, you can access and edit all your data secured safely on any computer, even if you do not have administrator rights! Steps to follow: Download […]

How to protect its key USB


If happen you to your friends or colleagues complained to you concerning the sending of advertising mails (so-called spam) from your email address, but that you have not sent your voluntarily, then this trick will allow you to detect when spam are sent to all your contacts and react accordingly. […]

How do I know if their email address send spam



If you want to entertain your readers with the Google Pac – man game, know that you can insert it on a page or section of your blog under WordPress! Download and install the plugin Activate it And the place you want the game to appear, insert just [pacman] The […]

WordPress: how to add the Google Pac – man game ...


On most sites, and blogs, when you leave a comment, you have an avatar which is randomly generated or is the same for everyone… except that some people have their own avatar!   How do? Registration?   Eh not! All are not registered on the site in question and all […]

How to have his avatar on almost all sites



DepositFiles is MegaUpload, Rapidshare or Hotfile, a host of files of title… And like almost all hosts files for direct download, if you haven't paid, you are clamped on the side of the speed and the number of possible downloads at the same time (parallel)! This trick will allow you […]

How to get a premium Depositfiles account free


After you have talked about how adjust the offset of the sound from the video, here's how repair videos broken / corrupted. When you download a movie, it happens that the download goes wrong for X reasons due to the vagaries of computer :-): Your movie has been downloaded 100%, […]

How to repair a divx movie broken or corrupted



AAH the years 1980-1990… the good old days… ^ ^ If like me, you happen to be nostalgic for the years 80-90 and you have want to revive memories of the good old days as for example to review toys which existed at the time, series and pubs all rotten […]

Back to the past


Recently, I told you how improve Ccleaner adding hundreds of programs to clean in a single click… Only flaw could have find him, it's that it was available only in English… A defect that will be soon resolved! A French translation of the software made by my care has been […]

CCleaner Enhancer in french



There are several way to earn money on the internet, here is a list of the best-known: PTC Surf paid bars PTS The PTC, aka Pay to click, is a system where you click pubs to be remunerated. By definition, it looks beautiful, clicked and you win money! But the […]

How to earn money on the internet


Recently, Google involves the speed of sites from searches of its search engine position. more your site is fast, better it is positioned in searches! Here are 7 sites allowing you to scan your site in order to measure its performance and so that you can speed it up: GTmetrix […]

7 sites to measure the performance of its site

Archives de l’année : 2010


ebook 33
Après la Liste d’une dizaine de sites de téléchargements directs (ddl)… Après la Liste de boards warez… Voici la listes de sites d’ebooks gratuits !   Et étant donné que je suis dans ma période livres électroniques ( ebooks ), plus particulièrement les romans, place à…la Liste de sites de […]

Liste de sites d’ebooks gratuits


Mosaique série TV 2
BetaSeries.com est un site qui permet de créer la liste de ses séries et de les gérer. Sur le même principe que MyAnimeList, ce site permet de faire sa liste des séries et épisodes que vous avez regardé ce qui est très pratique lorsque vous jonglez sur plusieurs séries en […]

BetaSerie.com ou comment planifier ses séries TV



rohos-mini-drive 2
Cette astuce vous permettra de créer un espace sécurisé (crypté) de maximum 2giga sur votre clé USB, et malgré le fait qu’elle sera crypté, vous pourrez accéder et modifier toutes vos données sécurisées en toute sécurité sur n’importe quel ordinateur, même si vous n’avez pas les droits administrateur! Etapes à […]

Comment protéger sa clé USB


spam
S’il vous arrive que vos amis ou collègues se plaignent auprès de vous concernant l’envoi de mails publicitaires (que l’on appelle spam) provenant de votre adresse email, mais que vous n’avez rien envoyé de votre plein gré, alors cette astuce vous permettra de détecter quand les spams sont envoyé à […]

Comment savoir si son adresse mail envoie du spam



2
Si vous voulez distraire vos lecteurs avec le jeu Pac-man de Google, sachez que vous pouvez l’insérer sur une page ou article de votre blog sous Wordpress! Téléchargez et installez le plugin Activez-le Et à l’endroit ou vous voulez que le jeu apparaisse, insérez juste [pacman] Le jeu contient 255 […]

Wordpress: comment ajouter le jeu Pac-man de Google sur son ...


gravatar-avatar 1
Sur la plupart des sites et des blogs, quand vous laissez un commentaires, vous avez un avatar qui est généré aléatoirement ou qui est le même pour tout le monde…sauf que certaines personnes ont leur propre avatar!   Comment font-ils? Inscription?   Eh non! Tous ne sont pas inscrit sur […]

Comment avoir son avatar sur presque tous les sites



DivFix++ 3
Après vous avoir parlé de comment régler le décalage du son par rapport à la vidéo, voici comment réparer les vidéos cassées / corrompues. Quand vous téléchargez un film, il arrive que le téléchargement se passe mal pour X raisons dû aux aléas de l’informatique :-) : Votre film a […]

Comment réparer un film divx cassé ou corrompu


coup de vieux
Aah les années 1980-1990…le bon vieux temps…^^ Si comme moi, il vous arrive d’être nostalgique des années 80-90 et que vous avez envie de raviver les souvenirs du bon vieux temps comme par exemple revoir les jouets qui existaient à l’époque, les séries et pubs toutes pourries qui passaient à […]

Retour vers le passé



Récemment, je vous parlais de comment améliorer Ccleaner en lui rajoutant plusieurs centaines de programmes à nettoyer en un seul clic… Seul défaut qu’on aurait pu lui trouver, c’est qu’il était disponible uniquement en anglais… Défaut qui sera prochainement réglé! Une traduction française du logiciel faite par mes soins a […]

Ccleaner Enhancer en français


gtmetrix 1
Depuis peu, Google fait intervenir la vitesse des sites dans la position des recherches issues de son moteur de recherche..plus votre site est rapide, mieux il est positionné dans les recherches! Voici 7 sites vous permettant de scanner votre site afin d’en mesurer ses performances et afin que vous puissiez […]

7 sites pour mesurer les performance de son site



vlc menu decalage audio 8
Il arrive que quand on télécharge un film de vacances de Mémé à la plage, on se retrouve avec le son du film décalé par rapport à la vidéo…cela est généralement dû à la compression effectuée sur le film. Pour régler cela, vous pouvez soit éditer la vidéo et régler […]

Comment régler le décalage sonore de l’audio d’une vidéo


adobe browsershot 3
Les webmasteurs le savent tous, ils faut tester son site web avec un maximum de navigateurs web afin qu’il puisse être visible par un maximum de personnes et que tous les navigateurs donne le même affichage du site! Voici donc 2 sites qui vous permettront de tester votre site sous […]

2 sites pour tester son site web sous plusieurs navigateurs