Yearly Archives: 2013


An office, it is easily fast, clutters leaves draft, open folders, pens, computer… In short we no longer know where you can ask new business. However, it is known that work in a clear and tidy environment increases the yield. Go, are we trying to store, but not without accessories, […]

Review / Test: Gumbite Desktop Organizer


Tired of the nodes in your bag? This cable is made for you! More and more, we walk with its smartphone or tablet, and often one is obliged to take the charger with to do not fall short of juice. And as manufacturers do not facilitate us life, we must […]

Review / Test: cable charging and synchronization 4 in 1



And voila, the competition with the help of our partner Vmart is now complete!   A key, so there was a beautiful Magic Mushroom to win at home!   Reminder, Magic Mushroom is a speaker a little mushroom which has the peculiarity of being wireless, possess a sucker and be […]

Result of competition #9: A Magic Mushroom to win


Go, hop, 9th competition off birthday! This time, it is in partnership of the shop VMART, created by 2 double, Julien and Brice (not ours, eh ^^), passionate about computer science and new technologies. Their goal? Search the top of the top competitively priced! All surrounded by a quality product […]

Contest #9: A Magic Mushroom to win!



In a world that becomes more and more wireless, there is a small group that resists always and still (the invaders) the advance that is the wireless! But more for a long time, indeed, more recharging of battery-operated Cordless is present. Novelty? No not at all! Small history lesson: in […]

Wireless charging


SSDs, in search of future replacements for our expensive hard drives, are fast, lightweight, shock-resistant, quiet and less energy-intensive. Like any object, where there are quality, there are also defects! It's better to optimize your SSD.   The defects of SSDs The two main defects of SSDs are: their price […]

Windows: How to optimize your SSD



When it obtains a mouse, a question (almost always) comes: what mouse pad choose? And in this area, our dear vendors are a joy to we propose with great marketing, a wide choice of models. We, the customers, we are a little outdated, also I will introduce you to different […]

Mouse pads


With the advance of technology, we have more and more sophisticated equipment… Unfortunately, this causes several problems such as the programmed obsolescence or a certain fragility of components. Certainly, each unit is tested according to standards by highly qualified laboratories, but these are generally tests on wear and safety (fire […]

Hull Xperia Z1 Muvit plating Bimat 360



Tired of your pc that has become slow over the years? You've applied various tricks and optimizations to speed it up, but is it not enough? Are you hesitant to buy a pc faster (and therefore more expensive at the same time)? One solution is to change a part of […]

SSDs


Anyone with a smartphone very soon notice: our smartphones eat up incredibly energy! Before, with our GSM/mobile, it was easily a week, or even several weeks without even reloading! Nowadays, they kept a few hours max 1-2 days… Can optimize them to save a little of the battery like these, […]

Review / Test: battery Mugen for smartphone



Desires to circumnavigate the world? Or travel everywhere? This small plug will come in very handy. Indeed, with this small wall Swiss army knife you can all connect on everything (attention, however, is not a transformer, it passes current freely). For entries as for outputs, it has interfaces for taking […]

Review / Test: USB adapter world Swiss Travel


Today I will present a site specializing in writing fonts, dafont. When creating graphics, whether it's for invitations, business cards, or directly composing on an image, to create its own forum banner or custom avatar, you'll probably need to write font. The default writing fonts present in the various operating […]

How to write with the famous fonts? (From movies, series, ...

Archives de l’année : 2013


Un bureau, ça s’encombre facilement vite, feuilles de brouillon, fardes ouvertes, stylos, ordinateur, … Bref on ne sait plus où on peut poser de nouvelles affaires. Pourtant, il est connu que travailler dans un environnement clair et rangé augmente le rendement. Allez, essayons-nous au rangement, mais pas sans accessoires, je […]

Review / Test : Organisateur de bureau Gumbite


1
Marre des nœuds dans votre sac? Ce câble est fait pour vous! De plus en plus, on se balade avec son smartphone et/ou sa tablette, et bien souvent on est obligé de prendre le chargeur avec pour ne pas tomber à court de jus. Et comme les constructeurs ne nous […]

Review / Test : câble de recharge et de synchronisation ...



mushroom-tablette
Et voilà, le concours organisé avec l’aide de notre partenaire Vmart est désormais terminé!   A la clé, il y avait donc un magnifique Magic Mushroom à remporter chez soi!   Pour rappel, le Magic Mushroom est une enceinte un peu en forme de champignon qui a la particularité d’être […]

Résultat concours #9 : Un Magic Mushroom à gagner


Concours-cadeaux-jeux-pandoon
Allez, hop, 9ème concours hors anniversaire! Cette fois-ci, c’est en partenariat de la boutique VMART, créée par 2 frèrots, Julien et Brice ( pas le nôtre, hein ^^ ), passionnés par l’informatique et les nouvelles technologies. Leur but? Rechercher le top du top à prix compétitif! Le tout entouré par […]

Concours #9 : Un Magic Mushroom à gagner!



Coque de chargement sans fil
Dans un monde qui devient de plus en plus sans fil, il existe un petit groupe qui résiste toujours et encore à ( l’envahisseur ) l’avancée qu’est le sans fil! Mais plus pour longtemps, en effet, de plus en plus de rechargement de batterie sans fil se fait présent. Nouveauté? […]

Le rechargement sans fil


vitesse 3
Les SSD, en quête de devenir les futurs remplaçant de nos chers disques durs, sont rapides, légers, résistants aux chocs, silencieux et moins énergivores. Comme tout objet, là ou y a des qualité, il y a également des défauts! Mieux vaut optimiser son SSD.   Les défauts des SSD Les […]

Windows: Comment optimiser son SSD



Différents tapis
Quand on se procure une souris, une question vient (presque toujours ): Quel tapis de souris choisir ?! Et dans ce domaine, nos chers vendeurs se font une joie de nous proposer à grand renfort de marketing , un large choix de modèles . Nous, les clients, nous sommes un […]

Les tapis de souris


Coque Xperia Z1 1
Avec l’avancée de la technologie, nous avons du matériel de plus en plus sophistiqué… Malheureusement, cela entraîne plusieurs problèmes comme les obsolescences programmées ou une certaine fragilité des composants. Certes, chaque appareil est testé suivant des normes par des laboratoires très compétents, mais ceux-ci font généralement des tests sur l’usure […]

Coque Xperia Z1 Muvit Bimat 360



SSD 4
Marre de votre pc qui est devenu lent au fil des années? Vous avez appliqué diverses astuces et optimisations pour l’accélérer, mais c’est insuffisant? Vous hésitez à acheter un pc plus rapide (et donc plus cher par la même occasion)? Une des solutions est de changer une pièce de votre […]

Les SSD


mugen 2
Toute personne ayant un smartphone le remarque très rapidement: nos smartphones bouffent incroyablement d’énergie! Avant, avec nos GSM/mobiles, on tenait facilement une semaine, voire même plusieurs semaines sans même recharger! De nos jours, on tient de quelques heures à max 1-2 jours… On peut les optimiser pour économiser un peu […]

Review / Test : Batterie Mugen pour smartphone



prise skross 1
Des envies de faire le tour du monde? Ou de voyager un peu partout? Cette petite prise vous sera très pratique. En effet, avec ce petit couteau suisse murale vous pouvez tout brancher sur tout (attention, cependant, ce n’est pas un transformateur, il laisse passer le courant librement). Pour les […]

Review / Test : Adaptateur USB mondial Swiss Travel


dafont-alien
Aujourd’hui je vais vous présenter un site spécialisé dans les polices d’écriture, Dafont. Lors de création graphique, que ce soit pour des invitations, des cartes de visites ou encore directement en composition sur une image, pour créer sa bannière de forum ou son avatar personnalisé, vous aurez probablement besoin de […]

Comment écrire avec les célèbres polices d’écriture – fonts? (De ...