Yearly Archives: 2014


Proxy Hadopi provides information and practical guides to work around all government censorship. In recent years, countries adopt draconian laws and create authorities such as Hadopi to control and censor the Internet. Since 2010, Hadopi is one of the symbols of this authoritarian drift of many countries alleged democratic. To […]

Proxy Hadopi, the solution of information full to circumvent Government ...


In a laptop, there are few elements, parts that can be changed. Unlike a fixed pc where you can change all the components… And this is of course because of the miniaturization of the various components. For maximum space saving, many components are welded together. But with an adapter… What […]

Test / Reviews: Adapter – hard drive holder for laptop



I was recently asked what I thought of the concept of Keychain Keysmart, given that my own keys cause me some problems, so I decided to get a copy to see what it really is. The problems with my keys? Holes in the pockets (especially the more annoying ca!) and […]

Review / Test + contest: Keychain Keysmart


12
Windows was built to be used on a maximum of machines with different configurations, and therefore, it is usually not optimized for your computer and your use. I also invite you to read our other articles articles about the optimization of your computers if this is already done. A "non-optimisations", […]

How to optimize its processor: change and enable L2 and ...



The winter approaching, the nights get longer which will immerse ourselves in the black during long hours. And for those who are often on the computer to work (or play), they probably know that have (other than the backlight of the display) ambient light is essential for the well-being of […]

Review / Test: lamp Mini brick color change


The protection of a Tablet is something indispensable given the fact that they are made to be ridden in every sense. In addition, this protection could be pretty and original, it would be perfect. This is why I will present the mini cover for iPad (all generations) from Incipio.   […]

Review / Test: cover mini iPad by Incipio



Over time, unfortunately, notebook batteries can see their autonomy, or rather their capacity decrease. This is from the fact that our dear batteries produce waste that gradually to replace the healthy components. And because of this, our dear laptop computers "think" that the battery is full or x % (for […]

How to calibrate your laptop battery


You think not necessarily seen that for most people, using a keyboard normal, basic, just like mouse. But in the world of video games, you mouse dedicated to gaming, but also of the keyboards dedicated to video games. What do they bring in more than the classic versions? Like gamers […]

Review / Test: keyboard gaming Perixx PX-3200



After testing the Inateck FD1005 hard disk Dock, I decided to test their latest version, version 2 in 1! 2 in 1 because the FD-2002 is a dock for 2 hard disks! But not only is it a dock for 2 HDD/SSD, but in addition, it features the offline clone […]

Review/Test: Dock Inateck FD2002 for 2 SSD/HDD USB3


With the updated of the NFC by Apple with their iPhone 6 and Apple Pay, I decided me is also to test the NFC tags with my Samsung Galaxy S3, something I had not yet made. The NFC, although little known in Europe is well established in the several years […]

Review / Test: Samsung Tectiles NFC Tags



You have 2 or more files that have all 2 the same name that are probably different versions, but the problem is that you know not what changes between different files? If you often write with your computer, or you often receive files, this had to happen to you at […]

How to compare and find the difference between 2 or ...


In our smartphones, there is a place that is dirty especially fast (except the screen), and it is the jack 3.5 mm, used for headphones! A gaping hole for dust that engrouffrent! There are small accessories that can avoid this, they are kind of small key chain… Then Yes, why […]

Review / Test: button Jack Klickie for Android

Archives de l’année : 2014


proxy-hadopi
Proxy Hadopi propose des informations et des guides pratiques pour contourner toutes les censures gouvernementales. Depuis ces dernières années, les pays adoptent des lois liberticides et créent des autorités tels que Hadopi pour contrôler et censurer les internautes. Depuis 2010, Hadopi est l’un des symboles de cette dérive autoritaire de […]

Proxy Hadopi, la solution d’information complète pour contourner la censure ...


hdd-caddy
Dans un PC portable, il y a peu d’éléments, de pièces que l’on peut changer, contrairement à un pc fixe où l’on peut changer tous les composants… Et cela est bien entendu à cause de la miniaturisation des divers composants pour un maximum de gain de place, beaucoup de composants […]

Review / Test : Adaptateur HDD/SSD Caddy pour Pc portable



porte-clé-keysmart
On m’a récemment demandé ce que j’en pensais du concept du porte-clé Keysmart, étant donné que mes propres clés me causent quelques soucis, j’ai donc décidé de m’en procurer un exemplaire afin de savoir ce qu’il en est réellement. Les soucis avec mes clés? Trous dans les poches (surtout ça […]

Review / Test + concours : Porte-clé Keysmart


regedit-L2-L3 76
Windows  a été construit pour pouvoir être utilisé sur un maximum de machines avec des configurations différentes, et par conséquent, il n’est généralement pas optimisé pour votre ordinateur et votre utilisation. Je vous invite par ailleurs à lire nos autres articles articles concernant l’optimisation de vos ordinateurs si cela n’est […]

Comment optimiser son processeur: Changer et activer les caches L2 ...   Récemment mis à jour



L’hiver approchant, les nuits se rallongent ce qui va nous plonger dans le noir durant de longues heures. Et pour ceux qui sont souvent sur l’ordinateur à travailler (ou à jouer), ils savent sans doute qu’avoir une lumière d’ambiance (autre que le rétro-éclairage de l’écran) est indispensable pour le bien-être […]

Review / Test : Lampe Mini Briques changement de couleur


La protection d’une tablette est quelque chose d’indispensable étant donné le fait qu’elles sont faites pour être baladé dans tous les sens. Si en plus, cette protection pouvait être jolie et original, ce serait parfait. Voilà pourquoi je vais vous présenter la housse pour iPad mini (toutes générations) de chez […]

Review / Test : Housse iPad mini par Incipio



batterie-moitié-charge
Avec le temps, malheureusement, les batteries des pc portables peuvent voir leur autonomie, ou plutôt leur capacité diminuer. Ceci étant du au fait que nos chers batteries produisent des déchets qui petit à petit remplacent les composants sains. Et de ce fait, nos chers ordinateurs portables « pensent » que la batterie […]

Comment calibrer la batterie de son ordinateur portable


Perixx px-3200
On y pense pas forcément vu que pour la plupart des personnes, on utilise un clavier normal, basique, tout comme les souris. Mais dans le monde des jeux vidéos, vous avez des souris dédié aux jeux, mais également des claviers dédié aux jeux vidéos. Qu’apportent-t-ils en plus que les versions […]

Review / Test : Clavier gaming Perixx PX-3200



dual-dock-usb3-inateck-fd2002
Après avoir testé le dock pour disque dur Inateck FD1005, j’ai décidé de tester leur dernière version, la version 2 en 1! 2 en 1 car le FD-2002 est un dock pour 2 disques durs! Mais non seulement, c’est un dock pour 2 HDD/SSD, mais en plus, il comporte la […]

Review / Test : Dock Inateck FD2002 pour 2 ...


NFC samsung tectiles
Avec la remise à jour du NFC par Apple avec leur iPhone 6 et Apple Pay, j’ai décidé de m’y mettre aussi et de tester les tags NFC avec mon Samsung Galaxy S3, chose que je n’avais pas encore faite. Le NFC, bien que peu connu en Europe est bien […]

Review / Test : Tags NFC Tectiles de Samsung



comparer fichiers 6
Vous avez 2 ou plusieurs fichiers qui portent tous les 2 le même nom qui sont probablement des versions différentes, mais le problème c’est que vous ne savez pas/plus ce qui change entre les différents fichiers? Si vous écrivez souvent avec votre ordinateur ou que vous recevez souvent des fichiers, […]

Comment comparer et trouver la différence entre 2 ou plusieurs ...


klickie 1
Chez nos smartphones, il y a un endroit qui s’encrasse particulièrement vite (excepté l’écran), et c’est le port jack 3,5mm , utilisé pour les écouteurs! Un trou béant pour les poussières qui s’y engrouffrent! Il existe des petits accessoires qui permet d’éviter ça, ce sont des sortes de petits porte-clés… […]

Review / Test : Bouton Jack Klickie pour Android