Articles of the author Toms E Tom


Have a smart TV is becoming increasingly unavoidable but unfortunately according to the desired size, or even the budget, this option may not be available. For this, different dongles exist. Including the Fire Stick Basic Edition at Amazon. Unboxing The Fire Stick tv dongle A remote control with batteries that […]

Test / reviews: Amazon Fire Stick Basic Edition


Package contents and description:   In the box is: a USB charging cable / MicroUSB the pair of headphones Bluetooth 4.1 two pairs of bits of different sizes (S / M, M – L) a small carrying pouch (practice to take him everywhere and keep it clean) operating instructions (in […]

Test / Review: headphones Taurus Wireless Sport Headset BH1001



Package contents and description:   In the box is: a USB charging cable / MicroUSB the pair of headphones Bluetooth 4.1 two pairs of bits of different sizes (S / M, M – L) a small carrying pouch (practice to take him everywhere and keep it clean) operating instructions (in […]

Test / Review: headphones Taurus Wireless Sport Headset BH1001


  For the work of end of the year or in the professional world, we may need to PowerPoint presentations (or other). And it is always the day of the presentation that we realise that we are missing a pointer laser (the only distraction for the audience). There are many […]

Test / Review: Inateck laser pointer and remote control PowerPoint



Our trusty travel companion, the smartphone: find it us indispensable and as he never leaves us, it is used for everything, including photos and reading documents. And sometimes we would like to be able to enjoy our friends by sharing our files. Fortunately the blutooth allows us to share our […]

Review / Test: key Micro-USB Leef


It always takes a cable to recharge our portable devices. And often when it is necessary, impossible to get hold of it. When finally miraculously found our beloved cable, it is full of knots it is unclear how he managed to do. But there are solutions, including the xync Moshi. […]

Test/Review: Keychain charging and synchronization Moshi Xync



Smartphones, our best ever travel companion we forget and that is why it must always find him a place. The Pocket for men and the handbag for women (in the majority of cases). But never had problems to recover his phone at the wheel because there are urgent and that […]

Test / Review: Spigen Stealth, support car


Buy a new cable Lightning to replace the one that it has tweaked recently may seem very easy, just go to a store and take the cheapest. But yet it is filled with pitfalls you need to avoid if you want the best possible compatibility between the new cable and […]

Test/Review: cable Lightning SyncWire



Need to load its electronic devices, tablets, smartphones and others, has become something more than usual unfortunately. But one is always faced with the same problem, find a free car is not always urge to turn on his computer just for that. As it was found taking, has yet to […]

Test / Review: charger wall Syncwire 4 USB ports


After a rough day it is necessary to rest and to get there we are likely to use tablets, smartphone, Walkman mp3, etc… But it's always when it should not be that our devices are unloaded. Nothing more irritating, it starts to look after the charging cable, then when it […]

Review / Test: liquid Allocacoc



Buying a new smartphone comes most often from the purchase of accessories related, i.e. at least a shell and a screen protector to ensure the safety of our new appliance. But why settle for only two articles when you can take a pack including all the accessories required for the […]

Test / Review: Ultimate pack for Microsoft Lumia 535


A world without music is, for me, a sad world. I always like to have my music everywhere I go and if it is possible the best is still to push the sound up to take advantage of the range of sounds. It requires therefore a music station which will […]

Review / Test: station bluetooth Xiaomi

Articles de l'auteur Toms E Tom


A propos de Toms E Tom

Rédacteur de La caverne de Pandoon


image11
Avec l’avancée de la miniaturisation de la technologie, on la retrouve partout, même jusqu’aux sanitaires comme les célèbres toilettes japonaises bardés de capteurs et d’options de nettoyage et massage! Malheureusement, celle-ci coûtent assez cher et sont donc peu accessibles dans nos contrées. Voici un gadget qui devrait aider les hommes […]

Test / Avis: AGL lampe de nuit


Avec la vitesse d’évolution des smartphones, il devient rare de garder son GSM durant des années et des années. Malheureusement chaque modèle a ses propres dimensions et donc il faut également changer les différents accessoires que l’on a pu acheter pour le modèle précédent. Pour ne pas avoir à renouveler […]

Test / Avis: Support Voiture Versus Hybrid Universel



Contenu du paquet et description:   Dans la boîte se trouve : un câble de chargement USB / MicroUSB la paire d’écouteurs Bluetooth 4.1 deux paires d’embouts de tailles différentes ( S-M, M-L) une petite pochette de transport (pratique pour l’emmener partout et le garder propre) un mode d’emploi ( en anglais assez […]

Test / Review: Ecouteurs Taurus Wireless Sport Headset BH1001


Inateck télécommande avec USB
  Pour les travaux de fin d’année ou encore dans le monde professionnel, il peut nous arriver de devoir faire des présentations PowerPoint (ou autres). Et c’est toujours le jour de la présentation que l’on se rend compte qu’il nous manque un pointeur laser (la seule distraction pour les spectateurs). […]

Test / Review : Inateck pointeur laser et télécommande PowerPoint



Notre fidèle compagnon de voyage, le smartphone: Il nous est indispensable et comme il ne nous quitte jamais, on s’en sert pour tout, notamment les photos et la lecture de documents. Et parfois on aimerait pouvoir en faire profiter nos amis en partageant nos fichiers. Heureusement que le blutooth nous […]

Review / Test: Clef Micro-USB Leef


Il nous faut toujours un câble pour recharger nos appareils portable. Et souvent quand l’on en a besoin, impossible de mettre la main dessus. Quand enfin par miracle on retrouve notre bien aimé câble, celui-ci est pleins de nœuds qu’on ne sait pas comment il a réussi à faire. Mais […]

Test/Review : Porte clef de chargement et de synchronisation Moshi ...



Stealth Spigen contenu
Les smartphones, notre meilleur compagnon de voyage jamais on ne l’oublie et c’est pourquoi il faut toujours lui trouver une place. La poche pour les hommes et le sac à main pour les femmes (dans la majorité des cas). Mais qui n’a jamais eu de problèmes à récupérer son téléphone […]

Test / Review: Stealth de Spigen, support voiture


Câble lightning syncwire
Acheter un nouveau câble Lightning pour remplacer celui qu’on a tordu récemment peut paraître une tâche très facile, suffit d’aller dans un magasin et de prendre le moins cher. Mais pourtant elle est remplie de pièges qu’il vous faudra éviter si vous souhaitez la meilleure compatibilité possible entre le nouveau […]

Test/Review : câble Lightning SyncWire



Syncwire prises EU UK US
Devoir charger ses appareils électroniques, tablettes, smartphones et autres, est devenu quelque chose de plus qu’habituel malheureusement. Mais on est toujours confronté au même problème, trouver un prise de libre car on à pas toujours envie d’allumer son ordinateur juste pour ça. Et quant on a trouvé la prise, il […]

Test / Review: Chargeur murale Syncwire 4 ports USB


Après une rude journée il est nécessaire de se reposer et pour y arriver nous sommes nombreux à utiliser tablettes, smartphone, baladeur mp3, etc… Mais c’est toujours quand il ne le faut pas que nos appareils sont déchargés. Rien de plus énervant, on se met à chercher après le câble de recharge, […]

Review / Test : multi-prise Allocacoc



L’achat d’un nouveau smartphone s’accompagne le plus souvent de l’achat des accessoires qui y sont liés, à savoir au minimum une coque et une protection d’écran afin de garantir la sécurité de notre nouvel appareil. Mais pourquoi se contenter de seulement deux articles quand on peut prendre un pack regroupant […]

Test / Review: Ultimate pack pour Microsoft Lumia 535


Station Xiomi
Un monde sans musique est, pour moi, un monde triste. J’aime toujours avoir ma musique partout où je vais et si c’est possible le mieux est encore de pousser le son au maximum pour profiter de toute la gamme des sons. Il faut donc pour cela une station de musique […]

Review / Test : station bluetooth Xiaomi