Yearly Archives: 2015


  We use more and more our phones as real computers mini notebooks, as well to go on the internet, to watch a video, listen to music, sometimes even download torrents. Only one major limitation is the connectivity. Whether to transfer data where to watch a movie on another screen, […]

Test / Review: Connection Kit for Samsung Galaxy, Kit with ...


It always takes a cable to recharge our portable devices. And often when it is necessary, impossible to get hold of it. When finally miraculously found our beloved cable, it is full of knots it is unclear how he managed to do. But there are solutions, including the xync Moshi. […]

Test/Review: Keychain charging and synchronization Moshi Xync



Introduction THE RAID is often heard of, but what is it really? It is the acronym for "Redundant Array of Independent Disks" or "Redundant Ensemble of Independent Discs" in French. Or in more common language it's a method to group several hard drives together to improve performance, both in size […]

Secure your data with a RAID or JBOD system   Récemment mis à jour


When looking for a program that does something in particular, characteristic, found generally and directly on Google but in paid version, and sometimes very expensive! (UN) Fortunately, there is not always cracked versions or even trial version (and then the trial version does not even make something decent). The solution? […]

Or find similar software and plugins?



Smartphones, our best ever travel companion we forget and that is why it must always find him a place. The Pocket for men and the handbag for women (in the majority of cases). But never had problems to recover his phone at the wheel because there are urgent and that […]

Test / Review: Spigen Stealth, support car


We all have, more and more USB devices, whether it's external hard drives, the USB keys, the mouse/keyboard, webcam, see even to charge another device. On a fixed PC you have often not bad USB port but for a laptop it is a different story, in the best of cases […]

Test / Review: Super Speed Aluminium 10 ports USB 3.0 ...



Time-lapse is a video effect interesting to observe slow phenomena or not in an accelerated manner. Whether the blooming of a flower or the moving clouds in the sky. There is an effect of time compression. To do this simply a camera that has built-in Time Lapse or a camera […]

Test / Review: motorized panoramic head Sevenoak SK-EBH01


The notice of a layman I just try Movavi Screen capture and I was excited.   This is a screen capture software that really captures everything that happens on your screen. Including encrypted DVD, therefore the power of this software.   After an hour of getting started (I said I […]

Movavi Screen capture – notice of a profane



Wifi, that's fine, but unfortunately, like any wireless technology, is not as reliable as wired! You have among other things as a problem for wifi: Disturbances by other appliances (microwave, etc…) Disturbances on walls Decline because of the obstacles Decrease in flow but also, decrease the scope and flow according […]

Test / Review: Repeater Wifi dualband (2.4 and 5 GHz) ...


Nowadays, almost everyone has a smartphone (some, several)… and look at your surroundings, there are likely to be all different… And if you ask them which is the best? In 50% of cases, one will answer hers, in the remaining 50%, it will advise another… Everyone has his opinion, and […]

How to compare different models of smartphones and tablets between ...



Whether for preventive purpose with the arrival of winter, or just for the sake be and relaxation, essential oils are more and more present. There are several ways to enjoy their benefits, or directly on a tissue to for example help falling asleep or on the skin under the nose […]

Test / Review: Aglaia essential oil diffuser


  Unless you live in a cave, you are surely not missed the next release of Star Wars 7: the awakening of the Force! Only the universe of Star Wars, these are movies… but also a lot of other things. For almost 40 years now, products, books, toys, video games, […]

Test / Review: Star Wars Yoda – 8 GB USB ...

Archives de l’année : 2015


42193
  Nous utilisons de plus en plus nos téléphones comme de véritables minis ordinateurs portables, aussi bien pour aller sur internet, pour regarder une vidéo, écouter de la musique, des fois même télécharger des torrents. Seulement une des limitations principales est la connectique. Que ce soit pour transférer des données […]

Test / Review : Kit de Connexion pour Appareils Samsung ...


Il nous faut toujours un câble pour recharger nos appareils portable. Et souvent quand l’on en a besoin, impossible de mettre la main dessus. Quand enfin par miracle on retrouve notre bien aimé câble, celui-ci est pleins de nœuds qu’on ne sait pas comment il a réussi à faire. Mais […]

Test/Review : Porte clef de chargement et de synchronisation Moshi ...



hdd-raid-jbod 4
Introduction Le RAID, on en entend souvent parlé, mais qu’est ce que c’est vraiment? Il s’agit de l’acronyme de « Redundant Array of Independent Disks » ou « Ensemble redondant de disques indépendants » en français. Ou encore en langage plus courant c’est une méthode pour regrouper plusieurs disques dur entre eux pour en […]

Sécuriser ses données avec un système RAID ou JBOD


Stealth Spigen contenu
Les smartphones, notre meilleur compagnon de voyage jamais on ne l’oublie et c’est pourquoi il faut toujours lui trouver une place. La poche pour les hommes et le sac à main pour les femmes (dans la majorité des cas). Mais qui n’a jamais eu de problèmes à récupérer son téléphone […]

Test / Review: Stealth de Spigen, support voiture



Nous avons tous, de plus en plus de périphériques USB, que ce soit les disques durs externes, les clés USB, les souris/claviers, webcam, voir même pour recharger un autre appareil. Sur un PC fixe vous avez souvent pas mal de port USB mais pour un portable c’est une autre histoire, […]

Test / Review : Super Speed Aluminium 10 ports USB ...


Le time-lapse est un effet vidéo intéressant pour observer des phénomènes lents ou non de manière accéléré. Que ce soit l’éclosion d’une fleur ou le déplacement des nuages dans le ciel. Il y a un effet de compression du temps. Pour ce faire il suffit d’une caméra qui a la fonction […]

Test / Review: tête panoramique motorisée Sevenoak SK-EBH01



movavi
L’avis d’un profane   Je viens d’essayer Movavi Screen capture et j’ai été emballé.   C’est un logiciel de capture d’écran qui capture réellement TOUT ce qui se passe sur votre écran. Y compris les DVD cryptés, c’est donc dire la puissance de ce logiciel.   Après une heure de […]

Movavi Screen capture – Avis d’un profane


dualband-repeater 1
Le wifi, c’est très bien, mais malheureusement, comme toute technologie sans fil, ce n’est pas aussi fiable qu’en filaire! Vous avez entre autre comme problème pour le wifi: Perturbations par d’autres appareils (micro-ondes, etc…) Perturbations selon les murs Diminution de la portée à cause des obstacles Diminution du débit mais […]

Test / Review: Répéteur Wifi dualband (2,4 et 5 GHz) ...




aglaia01 2
Que ce soit pour but préventif avec l’arrivé de l’hiver, ou juste pour le bien être et la relaxation, les huiles essentielles sont de plus en plus présentes. Il y a plusieurs manières de profiter de leurs bienfaits, soit directement sur un tissus pour par exemple aider à l’endormissement ou […]

Test / Review: Aglaia Diffuseur d’Huiles Essentielles



  A moins de vivre dans une caverne, vous n’avez surement pas manqué la prochaine sortie de Star Wars 7 : Le Réveil de la Force! Seulement l’univers de Star Wars, ce sont des films… mais aussi beaucoup d’autre choses. Depuis maintenant presque 40 ans, les produits dérivés, livres, jouets, […]

Test / Review: Clé USB Star Wars Yoda – 8 ...


usb-power-meter
Il y a quelque temps, j’avais eu l’occasion de tester un voltmètre avec ampèremètre en USB, l’USB Detector KW203. Celui-ci avait l’avantage d’intégrer 2 ports USB, l’un pour les données et l’autre pour les recharges. Cela a plusieurs utilité de diagnostique: vérifier la prise secteur, vérifier la batterie externe, vérifier […]

Test / Review: Détecteur de voltage et d’intensité intégré à ...